States of India


India presently comprises twenty-nine states in India. It is always a pleasure when one considers diversification in each of these states, beginning from Kashmir and ending in Tamil Nadu and outlining from Gujarat and stopping in Nagaland. India offers countless essences mingling in the steam of a country coming of age. Teeming with over a billion people who voice over a million concerns in fifteen hundred different languages, India is where people survive with variety, thrive on assortment and are too familiar with largeness to let it boggle them.
States and union territories
01 Uttar Pradesh *4
02 Maharashtra *1
03 Bihar  *8
04 West Bengal *6
05 Madhya Pradesh
06 Tamil Nadu *2
07 Rajasthan *5
08 Karnataka
09 Gujarat
10 Andhra Pradesh
11 Odisha
12 Telangana
13 Kerala *7
14 Jharkhand
15 Assam
16 Punjab
17 Chhattisgarh
18 Haryana
19 Jammu and Kashmir
20 Uttarakhand  
21 Himachal Pradesh  *9
22 Tripura
23 Meghalaya
24 Manipuri
25 Nagaland
26 Goa *10
27 Arunachal Pradesh
28 Mizoram
29 Sikkim
NCT     Delhi *3
UT1      Puducherry
UT2      Chandigarh
UT3      Andaman and Nicobar Islands
UT4      Dadra and Nagar Haveli
UT5      Daman and Diu
UT6     Lakshadweep

Rajasthan State

Golden Triangle Tour by Smile India Tour shows The world Rajasthan means - Land of Kingdoms. Rajasthan is also home to world oldest civilization - Indus Valley civilization. The no

View Details

Fairs & Festivals Thumb ›  Pushkar Fair Festival

South India Tours Thumb ›  South India Heritage Tour

East India Tours Thumb ›  Bhubaneshwar Puri Tour

Adventure Tours Thumb ›  Camel Safari Tour

Beach Tours Thumb ›  Beach Vacations

Weekend Getaways Thumb ›  Rafting Tour Package

Same Day Tours Thumb ›  Agra Taj Mahal Tour